Archive

Archive for May 29, 2007

An unusual endorsement

May 29, 2007 Leave a comment

While looking for something else today, I came across this:

V2 of gates

And after a good laugh, I thought I’d share it.

Of course, I’m not sure this is the best endorsement that Ubuntu can muster, but as humor, it’s pretty funny (and sorry the right part is cut off, but you get the message . . .). Now if we can only get Steve Jobs . . . (okay, so who’s good at GIMP?).

The source of this item, as far as I can tell, is a French blogger, who posted it sometime in November of last year. Read French? Then go to le blog and give it a read.

[FSF Associate Member](Larry Cafiero, editor/publisher of Open Source Reporter, is an associate member of the Free Software Foundation.)
Add to Technorati Favorites

Protect your freedom!

Categories: Microsoft, Ubuntu
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 77 other followers