Home > Uncategorized > Where I’ve been

Where I’ve been

No, I haven’t been here obviously. I’ve been organizing the Lindependence 2008 month in Felton, and you can find out more about it here.

Let me get this out of the way, and you can be assured that I will return with my usual pithy comments on the state of all things digital.

[FSF Associate Member](Larry Cafiero runs HeliOS Solutions West in Felton, California, and is an associate member of the Free Software Foundation.)

Get Linux Add to Technorati Favorites EFF Binary Freedom Greens Dead button Wordpress button Xfce button debian dbEntrance button AntiX 7.0 fedora badge Fluxbuntu button gNewSense button Linux Mint Wolvix XubuntuEliminate DRM!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 81 other followers

